Picture
This has been a very good week- a gospel festival at our church, Chinese presents from my cousin's wife, our son's children for the afternoon, and skiing all day with Aidan.
Picture
Our granddaughter is really starting to plump out and smile all the time.  She also loves it when I sing a certain song to her.  Our first grandson and I have a song, but the two year-olds don't like singing-one is too busy and one starts to cry the moment anyone sings, even his own mother, who has a beautiful voice.  So this is very sweet.

Picture
Picture
Her brother is busy, busy, busy all the time

Picture
And then there is Aidan, who tries to avoid photographs whenever possible

Picture
April Z.
3/3/2011 07:09:39 am

Your grandkids are so cute! I bought my niece the same outfit that your granddaughter is wearing.

Reply
randy burtis
3/10/2011 03:21:03 am

SOOOOO cute!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.