Today is the day that we get the dossier off to our agency.  Can you say tons of copying?  Not only do they need a photocopy of everything but also a copy of each authentication page-geez!  Anyway, we went this week to get the all-important photos to accompany the package.  The family shots were created through Walmart's one hour photo on-line, and they randomly scramble them for size.  The smaller ones for visas-well, you know how that goes-my husband had been wearing his baseball cap so of course his hair comes out flat and I look like I always look when it's 8:30 and past my bedtime-so I won't post those here :-)
Picture
Myra
2/18/2011 04:36:09 am

Congrats!!! Big day! Hope your LID and counting the days to LOA in no time at all!!! WOOHOO!!

Reply
2/20/2011 09:59:18 pm

Congratulations on getting your dossier to your agency! Love your dossier photos too!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.