I have a good memory for minutia and am known as something of an elephant when it comes to recalling very specific details, zip codes, phone exchanges, etc.  I also have excellent eyesight.  But when Google started changing things, it was difficult for me.  First they made me change my password and had requirements for the new one which meant I could never remember it.  Then they added all those fuzzy words you have to read correctly before you can post.  Well, I don't see hidden pictures.  You know those things where there are dots and there is an image hidden within those dots?  My husband gets them almost immediately.  He tries to show the picture to me.  He shows me the "reveal" at the back of the book, shows the dots to me again and says, "Don't you see it?"  No.  I never do.  Ever.  Google's fuzzy words are like that to me.  It's amazing how very stressful those fuzzy words are to me, in fact.  I made my husband take the hidden picture books out of the house.  I won't do that with Google, but just wanted to grumble about it.
5/30/2012 08:37:53 pm

I share your grumble - I hate the new captcha code thing they are doing...aaaarrrrgggghhhh!!

hugs - aus and co.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.